Winners Winners Everywhere!

Winners of our Thanksgiving Day “Thank Gourd for Hot Dudes” Giveaways Announced!

First, special thanks to all the amazing authors who shared their swoony book boyfriends with us for our day of giveaways!  If you have not yet followed all of them, make sure you do!

The full list of winners is as follows:

Miriam Sanchez – Mr. McHottie by Pippa Grant

Dee Smith – Marking Time by April White

Tiffany Griffin LeBlanc – Twist of Fate by Ellie Masters

Erin Fraser – Resistance by K. Larsen

Allison Perkins Brant – Stolas by Randi Cooley Wilson

Hannah Leach – Whispers on the Potomac by Mia Villano

Christine Sabatowski – Secondborn by Amy A. Bartol

Kayla Erickson – Saving Caroline by K. Larsen

Megan Hayes – Trashy by Cambria Hebert

Holly Carpenter – Letters from Jayson by Amy Hale

Danielle  Calleja – $10 Amazon giftcard from us

Note: No winner was selected in the Timebound by Rysa Walker giveaway so we are relisting it!

If you have not done so, message us on Facebook or here to collect your prize!


Congrats to everyone!



Add Comment

Professional ReaderReviews Published