Yummy Addictions By Belle Davis

Yummy Addictions Book Cover Yummy Addictions
Belle Davis
Romance
April 10, 2015
178

Valentina "Vale" Zamora is a twenty-eight-year-old executive with a global travel wholesaler and fresh out of a contentious and unfulfilling marriage in which her ex-husband left her for a stripper. Slowly piecing her shattered self-esteem back together, she jets off to Paris in search of some retail therapy and, if she's lucky, a steamy distraction to bring her some sexual excitement-and maybe even some life insight. Sex is definitely on her mind, but a relationship is not. So when she finds herself sitting on the flight next to a mysterious and sultry self-made millionaire, her heart races and her body tingles like never before. A mutual attraction quickly emerges, and after a steamy in-flight make-out session, Vale decides to pursue him as her sexual tutor. An erotic escapade unfolds against the backdrop of Paris, but will their unbridled lust be a tragic error in judgment, or will it be the beginning of a deep and lasting love? For fans of Sylvia Day, E. L. James, and Jodi Ellen Malpas, "Yummy Addictions" is a contemporary erotic romance about one woman's sexual exploration, experimentation, and awakening.

free copy

Yummy Read Indeed

Yummy Addictions is is about a girl named Vale that gets recently divorced from her douchebag ex-husband and treated herself to a solo vacation to Paris. She meets Jason a guy from her past that has always wanted her and well things go well and we all know what happens
next.

What did I like about it?

This is my first book I have ever read by Belle Davis, and I have to say I love her writing style.  I read so many romance and erotic novels reading love scenes sometimes all blur together. Davis really knows how to write them without making them to much or drag on too long.  The story was hot and fast paced for the most. I will warn you all this is a trilogy and after the first book I was left with the feeling of I want more! The relationship between Vale and Jason is great. I was instantly captivated by Jason and wanted to know all of his dirty little secrets. I also really connected with Vale and all her insecurities especially after a bad break up, but I do have a funny feeling she will be getting on my nerves with those same insecurities in the next book.

overall I really liked this book I am looking forward to reading the other two books in the Yummy Addictions trilogy.  I want to know what Jason is hiding, it appears from this book we are in store for a lot of secrets.

 

Get Yummy Addictions Here

Add Comment

Professional ReaderReviews Published